Bishop Oyedepo redeploys pastors

Presiding Bishop, Living Faith Worldwide, Bishop David Oyedepo has approved the redeployment and appointment of new pastors for the church.

Foremost among these was the elevation of Pastor Yakubu Kezi as a Vice President, Foreign Missions from Durumi, the Federal Capital Headquarters.

Kezi would be moving to the Mission Headquarters Goshen City to be with the First Vice President, Bishop David Abioye.Yakubu

Kezi was replaced by Isaac Folaji formerly of D-Line, Port Harcourt as Rivers State Pastor.

Triumphant Obamoh (usually humorously called ‘Praise Gad’ by Bishop Oyedepo was redeployed from Ikot Ebido, Uyo, the Akwa Ibom State Church to LFC Water Resources, Warri, Delta State as State Pastor.

It is noteworthy that a large percentage of the new 10,000 churches were established under Pastor Obamoh in Akwa Ibom.

Pastor Obamoh was replaced in D-Line by Israel Adelekan formerly of LFC Goshen

Others pastors redeployed are:Pastor Matthew Daniel redeployed from Anambra State Hq Church Nkpor, Onitsha.

Pastor Emmanuel T Adeoba and Pastor Ebere Nwachukwu redeployed from LFC Nyanya

Pastor Michael Olanrewaju and Pastor Olusola Adeleye redeployed from LFC Kubwa

Pastor Signs Samson redeployed from LFC Anyingba Kogi to LFC Kubwa

Pastor David Matthew Ojile and Pastor Dapo were deployed to Kubwa

Pastor Kenneth Adebisi District Pastor LFC Mgbuoba PH (Wonderland) to LFC Aduwawa, Benin City.

Pastor Israel Akinsanya from LFC FHA Lugbe to LFC Magbon, Alade, Lagos

Israel Olahumole from LFC INEC Road, Kpansia, Yenagoa, Bayelsa to Ekpoma

Pastor Olatunji from LFC Oseni Crudas Sapele to Benin City, LFC Agbor.

ParkOyedele Olumide from LFC Ughelli to Crudas Sapele, Delta State.

Pastor Paul Olubo redeployed from Agbor Park Benin City.

Johnson Adediran from LFC Mahuta, Kaduna.

Benjamin Oluyemi from Kuje FCT

Pastor Favour from Dei Dei to Warri

Stephen Salako from LFC Shagamu to Kwale

Pastor Seyi Adekunle to Shagamu

Raymond Ekunode to Rivers

Honour Oluwakorede from First Church, Ilorin replaced by Temitope Johnson

Victor Ita Magbon, Alade, Ibeju, Lekki to Goshen City.

Chris Iyeke out of GRA Benin City.

Others as mentioned are Chris Abraham, Emmanuel Agi, Chris Israel Nwaka, David Popoola

The redeployment according to Oyedepo is a move to prepare the Liberation commission for the next phase.

Written by Online Editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Iyabo Ojo wins Nigeria’s best online comedian

Things to do outside the bedroom for a better sex life